After going on a hot streak of dropping singles from the time quarantine hit, Justin Bieber has returned to the spotlight by dropping his sixth studio album Justice along with a lively new visual for his latest single “Peaches”. This marks Bieber‘s first full project release since Changes hit streaming services back in February 2020.

The pop artist’s latest body of work totals out to 16 songs and shows a possesses a striking list of collaborators including that of Chance the Rapper, Dominic Fike, Burna Boy, BEAM, Daniel Caesar, GIVĒON, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, and Benny Blanco. “In a time when there’s so much wrong with this broken planet we all crave healing and justice for humanity,” Bieber stated back February when he announced that a new record was on the way. “In creating this album my goal is to make music that will provide comfort, to make songs that people can relate to and connect to so they feel less alone.”

As mentioned previously, The Canadian crooner also unleashed a fresh music video for “Peaches” — track 12 off of the album that carries verses from R&B sensations Daniel Caesar and GIVĒON. Throughout the visual, the three artists are exhibited inside a classic car and cruising down a neon-lit strip.

Previously, Justin Bieber was also featured as a guest artists for NPR’s Tiny Desk Concert series.
Source: Read Full Article